Student support

Aston Business School
0121 204 5454 | abs_studentsupport@hattiesbooks.com

Aston Law School
0121 204 5454 | abs_studentsupport@hattiesbooks.com

Aston Medical School
0121 204 3284 | medicalschool@hattiesbooks.com

Health and Life Sciences
0121 204 3529 | HLS_support@hattiesbooks.com

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3535 | eas_reception@hattiesbooks.com

College of Business and Social Sciences
bss_support@hattiesbooks.com

School of Social Sciences and Humanities

Admissions

Aston Business School
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

Aston Law School
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

Aston Medical School
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

School of Engineering & Applied Science
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

School of Life & Health Sciences
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

School of Social Sciences and Humanities
0121 204 3030 | ugadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

Postgraduate Admissions
0121 204 3200 | pgadmissions@hattiesbooks.com

Student support services

Careers Service
0121 204 4757 | careers@hattiesbooks.com

Centre for English Language and Communication at Aston (CELCA)
0121 204 5235 | celca_programmes@hattiesbooks.com

Chaplaincy
0121 204 4276 | chaplaincy@hattiesbooks.com

Counselling
0121 204 4007 | counselling@hattiesbooks.com

Disability and Additional Needs
0121 204 4007 | disabilityteam@hattiesbooks.com

International Office
0121 204 4888 | international@hattiesbooks.com

International Student Support (Immigration Advice)
0121 204 4567 | issu@hattiesbooks.com

Learning Development Centre
0121 204 3040 | ldc @hattiesbooks.com

Library Services
0121 204 4525 | library@hattiesbooks.com

Residential Services
accom@hattiesbooks.com

Sport & Recreation
012 1 204 4623 | sportsenquiries@hattiesbooks.com

Student Credit Control (Finance)
0121 204 4355

The Hub: Student Support Services
0121 204 4007 |  thehub@hattiesbooks.com

Students' Union 
0121 204 4855 | union.reception@hattiesbooks.com